411b96a60c · chore: 批量更新脚本与数据处理优化 · Updated 2026-06-16 23:58:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?